Comments Off on Habia


Posted by | 25th January 2017 | Hair and Beauty News

Apprenticeships are divided into two levels. In Scotland they are known as Level 2 Modern Apprenticeship and Level 3 Modern Apprenticeship.

A Level 2 Modern Apprenticeship is an introductory framework aimed at those just entering the industry and wanting to gain the basic skills needed for further development. It is the minimum standard required to work effectively in a business.

A Level 3 Modern Apprenticeship is the target level for anyone wanting to be a truly proficient professional in their chosen field. It expands upon the basic skills gained at Intermediate Level and is aimed at those wishing to enter the top level of their profession or go on to become managers and owners. People who have been in the industry for some time but are looking to update or accredit their skills can also take it.

Apprenticeships are available in the following areas:
Industry Level

– Hairdressing Level 2 and 3 Modern Apprenticeship
– Barbering Level 2 and 3 Modern Apprenticeship

Costs including the training, are met by your local funding body. Your local funding body will also help you to keep paperwork to a minimum.

To go to their website click here.

1747 total views, 1 today